GRANGE MOOR COACHWORKS LTD BARNSLEY ROAD, GRANGE MOOR, WAKEFIELD, WF4 4DR 01924 840016
Google reviews for GRANGE MOOR COACHWORKS LTD
0
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Excellent service good workmanship

Shaun - September 2019

What friendly people in the reception and garage......hope they look after my Jukey boy for a couple of day xx

April - September 2019

5 Star service. Very friendly and professional. These guys have done a fantastic job on repairing my car after someone drove into me. You can't even tell it's been in an accident. Great job GMC thank you.

Jascar - September 2019

Friendly helpful staff

Matthew Dolley - March 2019

Excellent service good workmanship

Shaun g - March 2019

What friendly people in the reception and garage......hope they look after my Jukey boy for a couple of day xx

April Morelli - March 2019

Would recommend this garage to everyone, superb chaps.

Peter Wilson - May 2018

Just brilliant!! = very helpful.

Brian Smith - May 2018

I needed a very quick turnaround as someone kindly scratched my lease car 1 week before it was due to be returned. Andy was very accommodating, understood my urgency and arranged for the repair to happen very quickly. The workmanship was excellent and the price was much cheaper than I had been quoted for elsewhere. A great job, would recommend!

Paul Wilson - May 2018
Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around WAKEFIELD:

Crigglestone, Crofton, Durkar, Flockton, Havercroft, Horbury, Netherton, New Crofton, Ryhill, West Bretton, Woolley, Honely,Armitage Bridge, Berry Brow, South Crossland

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]